About Us Contact Us Site Map Home
Information & Policies
Resident Rights
Admission Process
Calendar of Events
Volunteer Servcies
Recruitment/Career Opportunities
Donations
Take a Virutal Tour of MacGillivray Guest Home


Department Contacts

Main Line
902-539-6110

Jody Gentile, Chief Executive Officer
902-539-6110 ext 222
jody.gentile@mggh.org

Stacey Boutilier, Director of Resident Care
902-539-6110 ext 223
stacey.boutilier@mggh.org

Cathy McNeil, Assistant Director of Resident Care
902-539-6110 ext 274
cathy.mcneil@mggh.org

Michelle Huntington, Receptionist
902-539-6110 ext 223 ext 234
michelle.huntington@mggh.org

Melissa Boutilier, Accounting Clerk
902-539-6110 ext 246
melissa.boutilier@mggh.org

Kendra Baldwin, Director of Recreation Services
902-539-6110 ext 229
kendra.baldwin@mggh.org

Jacqueline Finn, Director of Finance
902-539-6110 ext 232
jacqueline.finn@mggh.org

Ellen Murphy, Director of Dietary
902-539-6110 ext 230
ellen.murphy@mggh.org

Leeann Sampson, Director of Support Services
902-539-6110 ext 233
leeann.sampson@mggh.org

Gwen Wadden, Manager of Environmental Services

902-539-6110 ext 228

gwen.wadden@mggh.org

About Us | Information & Policies | Admission Process | Departments | Calendar of Events | Volunteer Services
Recruitment/Career Opportunities | Donations | Contact Us | Site Map
| Home

© Copyright 2010 R.C. MacGillivray Guest Home | All Rights Reserved | Site by: ICON